G-1 Wash POI

LED Moving Head

Dieser kompakte LED Moving Head ist der ideale Begleiter des G-1 Beam‘s. Er ist für jegliche permanente Außenanwendungen, Events, sowie kleinere Outdoor Venues entwickelt worden, bei denen ein kleines, bewegliches Washlight mit hoher Leistung und abgestimmten Farben zur Verwendung mit anderen SGM Produkten benötigt wird.

Der G-1 Wash POI basiert auf der LED Technologie der i-2 Serie um eine hohe Leistung bei weitem Abstand zu garantieren. Er besteht aus 19 Stück high-power RGBW LED’s. 

Aufgrund der wetterfesten Ausführung und des robusten Gehäuses ist der Moving Head nahezu wartungsfrei, ein gelegentliches Wischen über die Linsen reicht vollkommen aus. Da der G-1 Wash POI vollkommen RDM kompatibel ist, ist er ideal für Anwendungen an unzugänglichen Orten um dennoch alle Statusinformationen auslesen zu können.

Die POI Moving Heads von SGM sind zurzeit die führenden outdoorfähigen Moving Heads.

Eigenschaften des G-1 Wash POI:

  • High-power RGBW LED Lichtquelle
  • Extrem hell mit vollständiger Farbmischung
  • Endlos-Rotation im Pan
  • 5 Jahre Garantie


Das Permanent Outdoor Installation (POI) Sortiment von SGM

Wie der Standard – nur anders

Der G-1 Wash POI ist ein Teil des IP-66 Sortiments, das sich für eine permanente Außenanwendung im Entertainment- als auch im Architekturbereich eignet. Die POI Produkte basieren auf den bekannten Standardprodukten, mit den gleichen technischen und optischen Eigenschaften, jedoch optimiert auf permanente Außenanwendungen. Sie bieten extrem helle und kraftvolle Farben, untergebracht in einem robusten Gehäuse um sie in der Umwelt zu schützen. Da die POI‘s speziell dafür entwickelt wurden, lassen sie, auch die extremsten Wetterbedingungen stets unbeeindruckt. Regentagen, kalte Wintertage, sowie extreme Hitze, starker Wind oder auch die Anwendung am Meer sind kein Problem für die POI Produkte. Dadurch ist es nicht mehr notwendig, die einzelnen Geräte durch Sonderbauten wie Domes, UP-Kästen, vor den Elementen zu schützen.

Alle POI Geräte haben eine Standardgarantielaufzeit von 5 Jahren. Ein patentierter Entfeuchtungsprozessor verhindert die Bildung von Kondenswasser im Innern, wodurch wiederum eine Korrosion verhindert und die Lebensdauer der elektronischen Komponenten verlängert wird. Diese Technologie macht SGM zum führenden Hersteller für permanente LED Außenbeleuchtung.

Per Software oder durch den als Zubehör erhältlichen A-4  ArtNet zu DMX Converter, sind die POI Produkte auch von der Entfernung aus zu steuern. Dies ermöglicht Ihnen, Ihre Show von einem anderen Ort aus zu gestalten, hochzuladen und vor Ort auszuführen. Eine existierende Online-Verbindung vorausgesetzt, ist hiermit auch eine Fernüberwachung und Steuerung oder Synchronisierung per Timer möglich.

Ein weiterer Teil der POI Philosophie ist die Anpassung an kundenspezifische Anforderungen. Deshalb können alle POI Produkte entweder in schwarz, weiß, sowie einer großen Anzahl an RAL Farben produziert werden, um den Anforderungen und hohen ästhetischen Standards der Architekten und Designer nachkommen zu können.

Standard für alle POI Produkte:

  • Korrosionsklasse C5-M (Marine) für Küsten- der Meerbereiche mit hohem Salzgehalt
  • Wartungsfrei
  • Patentierter Entfeuchtungsprozessor
  • 5 Jahre Garantie
  • IP66 Schutzklasse



IP66 RoHS CE ETL Eco Friendly CETL Pending


Specifications

SGM Deutschland GmbH · Hansestr. 91 · 51149 Köln · Tel: +49 02203-20371-0 · E·mail: info@sgmlight.de

uCommerce Developer Edition
G-1 Wash POI

G-1 Wash POI

LED Moving Head

This compact LED moving head is the ideal companion for the G-1 Beam POI, and is designed for any type of permanent outdoor installation and event as well as smaller outdoor venues in need of small moving wash lights with high output, uniform colors from a distance and color calibration to match other SGM fixtures.

The G-1 Wash POI is based on the LED technology of the i-2 series to provide high output over long distances. It comes in a configuration with 19 high-power red, green, blue and white LEDs. It has a minimum safety distance of 0.3 meters, and weighing in at only 7.7 kg/17 lbs, the G-1 Wash POI is easy to move around on set.

Because of its resilient IP66-rated housing, the G-1 Wash POI is virtually maintenance-free. An occasional wipe of the exterior lens is all it takes to prep it for the next show. The simple, durable exterior of the G-1 Wash POI defends it from vandalism. Being fully RDM compatible makes it ideal for installation in non-accessible locations.

The POI moving heads from SGM are the only truly outdoor-compatible moving heads to date.

G-1 Wash POI characteristics:

  • 19 high-power R, G, B, W LEDs
  • Extremely bright with full color mixing 
  • Suitable for multiple permanent outdoor applications 
  • Continuous CW and CCW rotation on pan
  •  

The Permanent Outdoor Installation (POI) range by SGM
Like the standards – only different

The G-1 Wash POI is part of a range of IP66-rated lighting fixtures for permanent outdoor installations, in both entertainment and architectural applications. The POI fixtures are based on the familiar standard fixtures – with the same optical performance and electrical components, but optimized for permanent outdoor installations. They feature extremely bright and powerful colors and a resilient housing to protect them in outdoor environments. Engineered to endure even the most extreme weather conditions, the POIs take on rainy days, icy winters, dusty winds, extreme heat and salty sprays of seawater – eliminating the need to shield off the fixtures to protect them from the elements.

All POI fixtures come standard with a 5 year warranty. A patented dehumidification processor prevents condensation, which in turn prevents corrosion and ultimately prolongs the lifespan of the electronic components. This technology makes SGM the only true manufacturer of permanent outdoor LED installation products.

With the A-4 RM ArtNet to DMX converter, the POI fixtures become remotely accessible, allowing you to program your show from a remote location, upload it and schedule it on site. If connected to the internet, it works as a remote monitoring device to notify the service provider of any problems in the fixtures.

Customization is part of the POI philosophy. The POI fixtures are available in white and black, as well as an array of custom RAL colors, to accommodate the requirements and high aesthetic standards of architects and designers.

Common for all POI fixtures: 

  • Corrosion class C5-M (marine) for coastal and offshore areas with high salinity
  • Maintenance-free
  • Patented dehumidification processor
  • 5 year warranty
  • IP66-rating



    Please email us for any specification sheet or IES file that is not available online: 
    sales@sgmlight.com

     

IP66 RoHS CE ETL Eco Friendly CETL Pending


Specifications

SGM Light A/S · Sommervej 23 · 8210 Aarhus V · Denmark · Phone: +45 70 20 74 00 · E·mail: info@sgmlight.com